Listen Live on
Don't Look Back

Original Release Date:  August 1978

Track Listing
  • 1. Don't Look Back
  • 2. The Journey
  • 3. It's Easy
  • 4. A Man I'll Never Be
  • 5. Feelin' Satisfied
  • 6. Party
  • 7. Used to Bad News
  • 8. Don't Be Afraid
  • Barry Goudreau: Guitar, Percussion, Guitar (Rhythm), Slide Guitar
  • Eric Carr: Mixing Assistant
  • Brad Delp: Guitar, Percussion, Composer, Vocals, Harmony, Hands, Vocal Harmony
  • Toby Mountain: Remastering
  • Fran Sheehan: Bass, Percussion, Guitar (Bass), Hands
  • David Wild: Liner Notes
  • Bill Ryan: Remastering
  • Sib Hashian: Percussion, Drums, Hands
  • Joel Zimmerman: Reissue Art Director, Reissue Design
  • Tony Lane: Art Direction
  • Ron Pownall: Photography
  • Paul Ahern: Management
  • Kim Hart: Artwork, Design Consultant, Art Consultant
  • Tom Scholz: Organ, Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Arranger, Composer, Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Rhythm), Keyboards, Guitar (12 String), Producer, Engineer, Artwork, Concept, Cover Art Concept, Remastering, Design Consultant, Art Consultant, Hands, Guitar Effects
  • Dave Butler: Engineer
Share Email Bookmark